Free-ish Book

Screw it. I figure I wrote a book and anybody should be able to enjoy it.

I’m not going to lie, I thought the book was going to bring me a bunch of pats on the back and the feeling like I’ve really made a change in somebodies life. Yeah, that didn’t happen.

So – I dropped the price of the book on Amazon to $0.99 cents. They wouldn’t allow me to make it 100% free, sorry.

I can, however, uploadĀ and you can download it or do whatever magic the internet does.

The Noose, The Noodle And the Nectar

Click those blue letters – see what happens.

DSCF6111

Leave a Reply

