Marc Jacobs needs to hire me.

image

I’ve always been fascinated by the artistic style of Marc Jacobs magazine models. I’ve always wanted to be one, complete with pouty full lips, a dark demeanor and a haunting expression of having a deep dark secret.

This is my attempt. I am beautiful enough, talented enough and alluring enough. I want to be a model. A role model, that is.

One thought on “Marc Jacobs needs to hire me.

  1. Now that’s the Nikki I like to hear from! Keep that positive attitude. BTW, that is a really cool picture of you……..but the attitude is what’s really attractive. 😉

Leave a Reply

