It’s out! Official Release Of “The Noodle, The Noose, And the Nectar”

I’m bouncing off every single wall and tree and flat surface that I can find. I received the email this morning saying that my book is now available for purchase on Amazon.

Hold on, let me catch my breath.

This doesn’t just make a big deal for me, this makes a big deal for everybody out there. Think about it, chances are you or somebody you know is struggling with some inner demon but don’t know why. This book is targeted at eating disorders in general, but can easily be transferred over the realm of addiction, recovery, relationship improvements, and well, you get to read interesting stories about me.

Click Here To Go To The Amazon Store

Let me know what you think from the sample, and I’d love to answer any questions/comments/concerns you might have.

Happy reading, y’all.

With love,

Nikki

3 thoughts on “It’s out! Official Release Of “The Noodle, The Noose, And the Nectar”

  1. I just read the book thanks. Will read it again slowly now. It leaves me with as many questions as it answers. After decades, the fight has rather gone out of me at the moment. I understand what you say, but when standing with binge food in hand, there doesn’t seem to be any way not to eat it, even if I know all the reasons not to. Perhaps it’s all just too late in the day.

Leave a Reply

