Happy pictures, happy people! Top Ten!

I’ve been informed that my blog has become sort of dreary and bleak. A bunch of me bitching about not being perfect, not having money, blah blah blah. What I need to do is focus on good and the goodness will follow me 😀

When my love and I were a young couple it seemed we didn't have any cares in the world. We'd go out and eat ice cream cones, play miniature golf and adventure. Adventure and young love are some of my very happy things. My love is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

When my love and I were a young couple it seemed we didn’t have any cares in the world. We’d go out and eat ice cream cones, play miniature golf and adventure. Adventure and young love are some of my very happy things. My love is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

A task that most people would just kind of shrug and call you crazy for doing, I find extremely gratifying. Never in my life have I ever worried less about having messy hair and a silly outfit on.

A task that most people would just kind of shrug and call you crazy for doing, I find extremely gratifying. Never in my life have I ever worried less about having messy hair and a silly outfit on.

I don't win much, but when I do win, I win very VERY random things. In this circumstance I won a "Dosatron" from being at a horticultural conference held in Athens, GA. I immediately sold the thing on ebay to somebody in Illinois.

I don’t win much, but when I do win, I win very VERY random things. In this circumstance I won a “Dosatron” from being at a horticultural conference held in Athens, GA. I immediately sold the thing on ebay to somebody in Illinois.

I enjoy driving, especially exotic cars very fast around a race track. Although, after driving this Ferrari, I really kind of missed the ghettoness of my BMW. :-D Really though, too flashy for me.

I enjoy driving, especially exotic cars very fast around a race track. Although, after driving this Ferrari, I really kind of missed the ghettoness of my BMW. 😀 Really though, too flashy for me.

It's one part of the day that always instills a certain feeling of "everything is going to be okay". The sun is going down, most of the things that scare you aren't as visible.

It’s one part of the day that always instills a certain feeling of “everything is going to be okay”. The sun is going down, most of the things that scare you aren’t as visible.

It's unspeakable how amazing it is until you experience it with the right people.

It’s unspeakable how amazing it is until you experience it with the right people.

This is perfect me. I love all things silly. I love travelling in Austria, and I love zips. Everything else about that particular moment was a little shaky - like the intense fog, but I survived.

This is perfect me. I love all things silly. I love travelling in Austria, and I love zips. Everything else about that particular moment was a little shaky – like the intense fog, but I survived.

When life gets a little stressed, or hell, if life is going awesome, there is nothing in the world that says you can't shake off your responsible suit and be a kid again.

When life gets a little stressed, or hell, if life is going awesome, there is nothing in the world that says you can’t shake off your responsible suit and be a kid again.

Go, you'll understand why.

Go, you’ll understand why.

I love all of my family that still live in the great state that is Wisconsin. I applaud them for putting up with me and my episodes and not selling me to the gypsies at the first chance they got. :-D

I love all of my family that still live in the great state that is Wisconsin. I applaud them for putting up with me and my episodes and not selling me to the gypsies at the first chance they got. 😀

2 thoughts on “Happy pictures, happy people! Top Ten!

  1. There you go. That wasn’t so hard was it. There is a lot to be thankful for. You can feel that almost every day. Best to you.

Leave a Reply

