The Shark Goes To The Vortex

MARK YOUR CALENDARS, CANCEL YOUR HOT DATES, SHOW UP.

February, 1 2014 (for those sports fans, the day BEFORE Super Bowl)

I’ll be one state closer to home, but why go the extra two hours when I can meet up with all of the excellent Atlanta people? I feel like there should be a Peachtree BMW event, since just about every other chapter across the southern reaches of the country get to meet the Shark and I.

So, here it is, a meet and greet, party on session at The Vortex Bar and Grill in Little Five Points, my absolute favorite place in ATL to dine and wine, and wine some more. Just a suggestion, try the Sweet Potato fries with the marshmallow fluff. Sounds awful, totally divine. Trust me, I know these things.

So, come one, come all. I’ll also be accepting any donations anybody would like to make to the BMW CCA Foundation and will perhaps have a few “goodies” to give away that are left over from the car show. Please, RSVP to nweed@roundel.org if you think you’d like to make it!

2 thoughts on “The Shark Goes To The Vortex

Leave a Reply

